ARCANE the web series

CREATED BY 2bii.net

INTRODUCTION

ANOMALY

The action takes place during a simulation exercise in ARCANE. It is after starting level 12 that all of a sudden, an anomaly occurs! The operator alerts her colleague No. 7. She tries to disable avatars, but she loses control of ARCANE’s commands and contact with n°7.

SYNOPSIS

 

After losing contact with n°7, the operator wants to join the rescue team to rescue him, because he is still trapped inside ARCANE. This is when she realizes that ARCANE is not just a simple virtual beta simulator and that many secret organizations are involved. She has to find help to get back into ARCANE, but this time, more like an operator but like a warrior.

Personage:

n° 7

n°7 is a former special forces commando where he has benefited from high-level training. He participated in an innovative and highly advanced training program led and funded by the army, which changed his life forever.

FORCE

75%

INTELLIGENCE

45%

SPEED

70%
Personage:

The operator

The operator in charge of security and crisis response participates in the same programme as No. 7 but financed by a private company. It receives sensory information directly from ARCANE, and provides No. 7 with increased environmental awareness, critical information and tactical support.

FORCE

40%

INTELLIGENCE

85%

SPEED

50%
Personage:

SAMUKA

Samuka is an warrior in armor with mysterious powers whose origin is unknown. This is an anomaly in ARCANE that no one can explain.

FORCE

90%

INTELLIGENCE

80%

SPEED

95%

Follow us and Participate Also in

This Project, Discover How…

70

Decisions are made with you!

YOUR PARTICIPATION

 

ARCANE is an interactive web series on YouTube. This project has been in development for more than 7 years now, inspired by several universes such as video games, science fiction movies where many of you will certainly identify yourself. We created the introductory film “Anomaly”, our wish and objective now is for the audience to be as involved as possible! With ARCANE, we intend to create a cult web-series and we are all very excited about the project and eager to put all this work into action. We invite you to discover the rest of the project and especially to already participate in our Survey and share with your friends and family if you like the project.

Survey

Crowdfunding

Why participatory financing? To be able to surround ourselves with talented artists and freelancers!

Learn More

Cool Design

And why not costumes designed by freelancer artists (Artstation au DevianArt)?

Amazing Props

And why not accessories made by YouTube freelancers?

Crazy Armors

How about armor made by YouTube artists?

Famous Cosplay

How about a cosplay for one of the characters?

Artistic Collaboration

 

2bii.net is interested in collaborating with various talents in the ARCANE project. If we achieve our objective *Level 3 of the Crowdfunding campaign, it will be with great joy that we will invite some freelance artists with whom we want to collaborate; and here too you have your say!

PUBLIC CHOICE!

The best thing about ARCANE is that the audience chooses what happens in the script. At the end of each episode, you have two choices and you must decide what to do next. Between two episodes, votes are held to determine which scenario wins.

For all those who plan to participate in CROWDFUNDING’s campaign, the choice is much wider because they are directly involved in artistic choices, casting, location and more….

INTRODUCTION

ARCANE la web série

CRÉE PAR 2bii.net

ANOMALY

L’action se déroule pendant un exercice de simulation dans ARCANE. C’est après avoir démarré le niveau 12 que tout d’un coup, une anomalie survient! L’opératrice donne l’alerte à son collègue n°7. Elle essaie de désactiver les avatars, mais elle perd le contrôle des commandes d’ARCANE et le contact avec n°7.

SYNOPSIS

 

Après avoir perdu contact avec n°7 l’opératrice veut intégrer l’équipe de sauvetage pour le secourir, car il se trouve toujours coincé à l’intérieur de ARCANE. C’est là qu’elle se rend compte que ARCANE n’est pas qu’un simple simulateur virtuel bêta et que beaucoup d’organismes secrets en sont impliqués. Elle doit trouver de l’aide pour s’introduire à nouveau dans ARCANE, mais cette fois-ci, plus comme une opératrice mais comme une guerrière.

Personage:

n° 7

n°7 est un ancien commando des forces spéciales où il a profité d’un entraînement de haut niveau. Il participa à un programme d’entrainement innovateur et très avancé mené et financé par l’armée, ce qui changea sa vie à jamais.

FORCE

75%

INTELLIGENCE

45%

VITESSE

70%
Personage:

SAMUKA

Samuka est un guerrier en armure aux pouvoirs mystérieux dont l’origine est inconnue. Il s’agit d’une anomalie dans ARCANE que personne ne réussit à expliquer.

FORCE

90%

INTELLIGENCE

80%

VITESSE

95%
Personage:

L'opératrice

L’opératrice chargée de la sécurité et de la réponse en cas de crise,  participe au même programme que n°7 mais financé par une société privé. Elle reçoit directement les informations sensorielles de ARCANE, et elle fournit a n° 7 une perception accrue de l’environnement, des informations cruciales ainsi qu’un soutien tactique.

FORCE

40%

INTELLIGENCE

85%

VITESSE

50%

Suivez-nous et Participez Aussi à

Ce Projet, Découvrez Comment…

70

Des décisions sont prises avec vous!

VOTRE PARTICIPATION

 

ARCANE est une web série interactive sur YouTube. Ce projet est en développement depuis plus de 7 ans maintenant, inspiré de plusieurs univers tel que les jeux vidéos, films science-fiction où beaucoup d’entre vous vous identifierez certainement. Nous avons créé le film d’introduction “Anomaly”, notre souhait et objectif maintenant c’est que le public soit impliqué au maximum! Avec ARCANE, nous avons l’intention de créer une web-série culte et nous sommes tous très excités par le projet et impatients de mettre tout ce travail en action. On vous invite à découvrir la suite du projet et surtout à participer déjà à notre Questionnaire et à partager avec vos amis et proches si le projet vous plait.

Questionnaire

Crowdfunding

Pourquoi du financement participatif ? Pour pouvoir nous entourer d’artistes et freelancers talentueux !

Savoir Plus

Cool Design

Et pourquoi pas des costumes dessinés par des artistes freelancer ( Artstation au DevianArt) ?

Amazing Props

Et pourquoi pas des accessoires fait par des freelancers de Youtube ?

Crazy Armors

Et pourquoi pas des armures fabriquée par des artistes de Youtube ?

Famous Cosplay

Et pourquoi pas un cosplay pour un des personnages ?

Collaboration Artistique

 

2bii.net a envie de collaborer avec de divers talents dans le cadre du projet ARCANE. Si on atteint notre objectif *Niveau 3 de la campagne de Crowdfunding, ce sera avec une immense joie que l’on invitera certains artistes freelancers avec qui on a envie de collaborer; et là aussi vous avez votre mot à dire !

CHOIX DU PUBLIC!

Le meilleur dans ARCANE, c’est que le public choisi ce qu’il arrive dans le scénario. À chaque fin d’episode, deux choix se présentent à vous  et vous devez décider de la suite de l’histoire. Entre deux épisodes, ont lieu les votations pour savoir quel scénario l’emporte.

Pour tous ceux qui envisagent de participer à la compagne de CROWDFUNDING le choix est beaucoup plus large car ils interviennent directement dans les choix artistiques, les casting, localisation et plus encore…